Nominated Competitions

2019 Qualifying Competitions

Based on the university survey conducted in October 2018, the qualifying competitions for the 2019 calendar year are as follows (in chronological order)

Competition Host University
Champions Trophy Case Competition University of Auckland
John Molson Undergraduate Case Competition Concordia University
CBS Case Competition Copenhagen Business School
Sauder Summit Global Case Competition University of British Columbia
Belgrade Business International Case Competition University of Belgrade
Maastricht International Case Competition Maastricht University
UOB-NUS Case Competition National University of Singapore
Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge Thammasat University
Citi- HKUST International Case Competition Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Australian Undergraduate Business Case Competition University of Melbourne / Queensland University of Technology